Calendar

September 2016

Friday 2nd September 20161:00pmPrayer and Praise
'Jubilee Christian Centre is the place to be on the first Friday of each month! To Worship and Praise The One and Only True Living God! To Pray . . . "as the Lord increases your church in prayer life, fear will be melted and boldness will enter"! . . . come when you can ... leave when you must! ALL are welcome!
Sunday 4th September 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 5th September 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 7th September 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 11th September 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 12th September 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 14th September 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 18th September 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 19th September 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 21st September 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Saturday 24th September 201610:30amSoaking Sarturday
A time to come to receive from the presence of God.
If you've been before you will want to come again, if you've not been then now is the time to join with us! More details on our soaking page
Sunday 25th September 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 26th September 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 28th September 20168:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting