Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jubilee Christian Centre
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 3rd December 2018 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 5th December 2018 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 10th December 2018 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 12th December 2018 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 17th December 2018 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 19th December 2018 8:00pmChristmas Group CelebrationTime to relax,enjoy some Christmas fare and celebrate together!
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve