Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jubilee Christian Centre
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 6th May 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 8th May 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 13th May 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 15th May 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 20th May 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 27th May 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 29th May 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting