Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jubilee Christian Centre
May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 8th May 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 10th May 2017 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 15th May 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 22nd May 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 24th May 2017 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Wednesday 31st May 2017 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting