Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jubilee Christian Centre
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 8th April 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 10th April 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 15th April 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 17th April 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 22nd April 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 24th April 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 29th April 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.