Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jubilee Christian Centre
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 6th March 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 8th March 2017 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 13th March 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 15th March 2017 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:30amMorning meeting followed by "bring and share lunch"Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 20th March 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 27th March 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 29th March 2017 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting