Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jubilee Christian Centre
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Monday 7th January 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 9th January 2019 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Monday 14th January 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 16th January 2019 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Monday 21st January 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Monday 28th January 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 30th January 2019 2:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting