Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 5th August 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 6th August 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 8th August 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 12th August 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 13th August 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 15th August 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 19th August 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 20th August 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 22nd August 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 26th August 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 27th August 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 29th August 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
<< July 2018