Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Wednesday 4th July 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 8th July 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 9th July 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 11th July 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 15th July 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 16th July 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 18th July 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 23rd July 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 25th July 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 29th July 201810:30amMorning meeting followed by a shared lunch
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 30th July 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
<< June 2018