Calendar

July 2016

Friday 1st July 20161:00pmPrayer and Praise
'Jubilee Christian Centre is the place to be on the first Friday of each month! To Worship and Praise The One and Only True Living God! To Pray . . . "as the Lord increases your church in prayer life, fear will be melted and boldness will enter"! . . . come when you can ... leave when you must! ALL are welcome!
Sunday 3rd July 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 4th July 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 6th July 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 10th July 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 11th July 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 13th July 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 17th July 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 18th July 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 20th July 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 24th July 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 25th July 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 27th July 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 31st July 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.