Calendar

<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 3rd June 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 5th June 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 9th June 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 10th June 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 12th June 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 16th June 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 17th June 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 19th June 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 24th June 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 26th June 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 30th June 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
<< May 2019