Calendar

June 2016

Wednesday 1st June 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Friday 3rd June 20161:00pmPrayer and Praise
'Jubilee Christian Centre is the place to be on the first Friday of each month! To Worship and Praise The One and Only True Living God! To Pray . . . "as the Lord increases your church in prayer life, fear will be melted and boldness will enter"! . . . come when you can ... leave when you must! ALL are welcome!
Sunday 5th June 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 6th June 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 8th June 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 12th June 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 13th June 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 15th June 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 19th June 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 20th June 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 22nd June 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Saturday 25th June 201610:30amSoaking Saturday
A time to come to receive from the presence of God.
If you've been before you will want to come again, if you've not been then now is the time to join with us! More details on our soaking page
Sunday 26th June 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 27th June 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 29th June 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting