Calendar

<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 3rd April 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 7th April 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 8th April 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 10th April 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 14th April 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 15th April 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 17th April 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 21st April 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 22nd April 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 24th April 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 28th April 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 29th April 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
<< March 2019