Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 201710:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 3rd April 201711:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 5th April 20172:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 9th April 201710:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 10th April 201711:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 12th April 20178:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 16th April 201710:30amEster celebration including sharing "breakfast" together
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Wednesday 19th April 20178:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 23rd April 201710:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 24th April 201711:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 26th April 20172:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Saturday 29th April 201710:30amSoaking Saturday
A time to come to receive from the presence of God.
If you've been before you will want to come again, if you've not been then now is the time to join with us! More details on our soaking page
Sunday 30th April 201710:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
<< March 2017