Calendar

March 2016

Wednesday 2nd March 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 6th March 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 7th March 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 9th March 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 13th March 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 14th March 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 16th March 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 20th March 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 21st March 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 23rd March 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 27th March 201610:30amEaster celebration
Our celebration of Easter will be focussed around sharing breakfast together when we will also reflect of the events surrounding Jesus' resurrection. The morning will also include sharing communion together and a time of worship.