Calendar

February 2016

Monday 1st February 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 3rd February 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 7th February 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 8th February 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 10th February 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 14th February 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 15th February 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 17th February 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 21st February 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 22nd February 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 24th February 20162:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Friday 26th February 20161:00pmPrayer and Praise
'Jubilee Christian Centre is the place to be on the last Friday of each month! To Worship and Praise The One and Only True Living God! To Pray . . . "as the Lord increases your church in prayer life, fear will be melted and boldness will enter"! . . . come when you can ... leave when you must! ALL are welcome!
Saturday 27th February 201610:30amSoaking Saturday
A time to come to receive from the presence of God.
If you've been before you will want to come again, if you've not been then now is the time to join with us! More details on our soaking page
Sunday 28th February 201610:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 29th February 201611:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting