Calendar

November 2016

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 2:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 6th November 2016 10:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 7th November 2016 11:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 9th November 2016 2:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 13th November 2016 10:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 14th November 2016 11:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 16th November 2016 2:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 20th November 2016 10:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 21st November 2016 11:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 2:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Saturday 26th November 2016 10:30amSoaking Saturday
A time to come to receive from the presence of God.
If you've been before you will want to come again, if you've not been then now is the time to join with us! More details on our soaking page
Sunday 27th November 2016 10:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 28th November 2016 11:00amHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 30th November 2016 2:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
8:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting